Name	Office Sought
Aaron M. Frey	State Representative
Amy Volk	State Senate, District 30
Andrew McLean	State Representative
Ann Dorney	State Representative, District 111
Ann E Peoples	Westbrook City Council - At Large
Anne Amadon	District 107 House of Representatives
Anne-Marie Mastraccio	•
Anthony Edgecomb	Representative
Arthur C. Verow	State Representative
Barbara A. Cardone	State Representative - House #127
Barbara Chassie	Maine House of Representatives (District 112)
Ben Chipman	State Senator
Beth A. O'Connor	
Betty A Austin	State Representative
•	State Rep district 107
Bettyann Sheats	Representative to the Maine House for District 64, Auburn and Minot
Bob Duchesne	Representative
Brad Fox	State Representative District #33
Brett D. Baber	State Senate, District 5
Brian Hobart	State Representative
Brian Hubbell	State Representative, House District 135
Brownie Carson	Senate district 24
Bruce Bickford	State Representative
Bryan Cutchen	State Senate District 14
Carole Boothroyd	Maine Senate District 4
Charlotte Warren	Representative
Chellie Pingree	US Congress
Christina "Tina" Riley	Representative for House District 74
•	State Senator, Senate District 13
Colleen Morton	State Representative
Craig Hickman	Representative to the Legislature
Dale Denno	Maine House, District 45 (Cumberland and part of Gray)
Dave Miramant	Senate
David Pearson	House Rep
David W Edsall, MD	Maine State House of Representatives district 132 Ellsworth Trenton
Deane Rykerson	State representative
Deb Sanderson	Republican
Debbi Perkins	State Representative
Denise A Tepler	State Representative
Denise Harlow	State Representative
Dennis Marble	State Senate (District 10)
Dillon Bates	State Representative, District 35
Dorothy Caldwell	Maine State Representative
Dr. Charles Radis	State Senate District 27 Portland Maine
Drew Gattine	State Representative
Dustin White	State representative
Edward Paradis	State Representative, District 122

Elinore Goldberg representative Gary Capehart House District 125 Geoff Gratwick Senate District 9 **Ginette Rivard** Maine House District 149 Guy Iverson State Representative Harold Stewart III State House District 147 Heidi Sampson House of Representative Helen Rankin Representative Henry Beck Senator, District 16 Henry Dilts Maine State Senate District 15 James "Jim" R. Handy State Representative HD 58 Janice Cooper Representative Jared Golden State Rep. Lewiston District 60 Jean-Marie Caterina SD 30 Jean-Marie Caterina State Senate District 30 State Representative, District 66 Jessica Fay Jill Ducharme Maine House Representative, District 76 Jim Davitt House 101 Jim Torbert Maine Legislature, House District 88 Joanne F Dunlap State Senate Sheriff of Sagadahoc County Joel Merry John M. Glowa, Sr. Maine House District #79 John Schneck Representative John Spear Sate Representative District 92 John Wombacher State Representative Jonathan Fulford State Senate District 11 Jonathan Kilbourn Senate Dist 34 Joseph Pietroski State Senate, District 14 Joshua Plante State Representative Joyce A. Maker Senator District 6 Joyce McCreight Representative Justin Chenette State Senate District 31 Kevin j Battle State Representative **Kimberly Diamond** Maine House of Representatives, District 44 L. Kenneth Mason III Offic of Sheriff, Kennebec County Laurie Wooster Fogelma Maine House Representative District 137 Lester Ordway State Representative **Representative House District 31** Lois Galgay Reckitt Louis Luchini State Representative Lydia Blume State Representative Mark Dion State Senate Martha MacAuslan State Senate District 29 Martin Grohman State Representative MaryAnne Kinney **Representative to Maine State House** Matthea Daughtry House District 49 Matthew Lauzon State Representative (District 12) Matthew P Roy State Representative

Maureen Terry State Legislature **Michael Carpenter** State Senate # 2 Michael J Cote York County Commissioner, District, 4 **Michael Pelletier** House District 107 **Michael Perkins** House Representative Dist 77 Michelle Dunphy State representative Mike Fisher State Reprentative District 136 **Mike Sylvester** House of Representatives Moira O'Neill State Senate, District 7 Nalbert Tero State Representative, District 19, Sanford-Springvale Nancy Colwell Maine House of Representatives Nate Libby State Senator, District 21 - City of Lewiston Nathan J Wadsworth House District 70 Noel Madore Androscoggin County Commissioner Pamela Smith House of Representatives district 23 Patrick Corey Representative **Paul Stearns** Representative Pete Mantell Maine House of Representatives District 3 Phyllis A. Ginzler Representative Pinny Beebe-Center House District 93 **Rachel Talbot Ross** State Representative **Ralph Chapman** State Representative Randy Rockwell **Represenative district 145** Rebecca Millett State Senator, District 29 **Renee Morin** House of Representatives District 11 Rep. Lloyd C. Herrick Ho House of Representative Richard A. Evans Maine House District 120 **Richard Bradstreet** Maine House District 80 Richard R. Farnsworth Representative Ricky D. Long State Senate District2 **River Payne** House **Robert Foley** State Representative HD7 Robert J. Saucier Maine House of Representatives Robert J. Saucier Maine House of Representatives Robert w.Alley Sr.State State House Representative Roberta C. Mayer Representative House of Representatives District 59 **Roger Jason Fuller** Roger Katz State Senate **Roger Reed** Representative Roland Danny Martin State Representative State Representative - District 11 Ryan M. Fecteau Ryan Tipping-Spitz State Representative - 123 Sara Gideon State Representative Sarah K. Hall House of Representatives Scott Cuddy **Representative House District 98** Scott Hamann State Representative Scott Williams Representative

Senator Bill Diamond	State Senator	
Seth Berry		
,	State Representative	
Shenna Bellows	State Senate District 14	
Sheriff Ryan Reardon	Kennebec County Sheriff	
Sidney Pew	House District 117	
Stanley Paige Zeigler Jr. House District 96		
Stedman Seavey	State Representative	
Stephen Miller	Maine Legislature	
Stephen S. Stanley	State Representative	
Susan W. Longley	Waldo County Judge of Probate	
Teresa S. Pierce	State Representative	
Theodora J. Kalikow	House of Representatives, District 29	
Thomas H. Skolfield	State Represntative. Dist 112	
Thomas R. W. Longstaff Representative		
Tim Theriault	Representative	
Tom Saviello	State Senate	
Victoria Kornfield	State Representitive	
Walter Kumiega	Representative HD 134	
Walter Riseman	Maine State House of Representatives - District 69	
Wayne Erkkinen	Piscataquis County Commissioner	
Wendy J. Wolf	Maine House of Representative, District 89	
Wendy Ross	Maine State House of Representatives - District 87	
Will Neilson	Representative, House District 53	
Will Tuell	State Representative	
YES	House District 83	